Tickets

Can be purchased Online, at APHS immediately before
a screening (cash/cheque only), and at the Tourist
Information Centre, in person or via the Booking Number.

The TIC is open Fri-Tues 10:30 till 2:30.

Cinema Ticket Prices
£5.00 (children £3.50)

Live Ticket Prices
Met Opera tickets £15.00
Royal Opera House & ENO tickets £12.50 (child £6.25)
All other Live tickets £10.00 (child £5.00)

Booking Number
01328 710885

The Address of the Screen-next-the-Sea venue is:
Alderman Peel High School
Market Lane
Wells-next-the-Sea
NR23 1RB

Please collect pre-booked tickets on arrival at APHS.

 
 

Film Screenings

Screen-next-the-Sea

Date Time Performance Run Time Tickets available
Mon 12th Feb 7.00pm The Limehouse Golem 1 hrs 50 Book Here
Mon 26th Feb 7.00pm In Between 1 hr 43 Book Here
Mon 12th Mar 7.00pm Citizen Kane 1 hr 59 Book Here
Mon 26th Mar 7.00pm The Death of Stalin 1 hr 47 Book Here
Mon 9th Apr 7.00pm Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool 1 hr 45 Book Here
Mon 23rd Apr 7.00pm My Cousin Rachel 1 hr 42 Book Here
Mon 30th Apr 7.00pm Detroit 2 hrs 23 Book Here
Mon 7th May 7.00pm Call Me by Your Name 2 hrs 12 Book Here
       
 

Live by satellite

The National Theatre

Date Time Performance Run Time Tickets available
Thur 22nd Feb 7.00pm Cat on a Hot Tin Roof - Recorded Live 3 hrs 05 Book Here
Thur 22nd Mar 7.00pm Julius Caesar 3 hrs Book Here
Thur 10th May 7.00pm Macbeth 3 hrs 30 Book Here
       
 

Metropolitan Opera

Date Time Performance Run Time Tickets available
Sat 10th Feb 5.00pm L'Elisir D'Amore (Donizetti) 2 hrs 59 Book Here
Sat 24th Feb 5.30pm La Boheme (Puccini) 3 hrs 15 Book Here
Sat 10th Mar 5.55pm Semiramide (Rossini) 3 hrs 50 Book Here
Fri 6th Apr 5.55pm Cosi Fan Tutte (Mozart) - Recorded Live 3 hrs 56 Book Here
Sat 14th Apr 5.30pm Luisa Miller (Verdi) 3 hrs 58 Book Here
Sat 28th Apr 5.55pm Cendrillon (Massenet) 3 hrs 12 Book Here
       
 

Bolshoi Ballet

Date Time Performance Run Time Tickets available
Sun 4th Mar 3.00pm The Flames of Paris 2 hrs 15 Book Here
       
 

The Wells Maltings Trust

We support the Wells Maltings Trust